Meet the team

 

 

Greg Gardiner

Dealer Principal

Phone: 02 8822 4800

Email: greg.gardiner@daimler.com

 

Michael Allison

Sales Manager: Mercedes-Benz Trucks & Vans

Phone: 02 8822 4800

Email: michael.allison@daimler.com

 

Enzo Magistro

Sales Manager: Fuso & Freightliner Trucks

Phone: 02 8822 4800

Email. enzo.magistro@daimler.com

 

Charlie Cabacungan

Finance Manager

Phone: 02 8822 4800

Email: charlie.cabacungan@daimler.com

 

Terry Haskins

Parts Manager

Phone: 02 8822 4800

Email: terry.haskins@daimler.com

Mark Purser

Service Manger

Phone: 02 8822 4800

Email: mark.purser@daimler.com

 

Jessica Hetherington

Marketing Manager

Phone: 02 8822 4800

Email: jessica.hetherington@daimler.com

 

Please contact any of our friendly staff for any enquiries or submit the below enquiry form.

Contact us via email

Privacy

At Daimler Truck and Bus Australia Pacific Pty Ltd (A member of the Daimler Group) we share your concerns regarding privacy and data security. When you provide us with your personal details, we will only disclose such details with companies associated with the Daimler Group, our authorised dealer network and/or third party service providers who are acting on our behalf. You can either view our policy statement at www.daimlertrucks.com.au or by contacting our Data Protection Officer at 44 Lexia Place, Mulgrave, Victoria 3170.

Future Communications

In addition to the purpose of my enquiry, I provide my consent for DTBAUP and the companies associated with the Daimler Group, authorised dealer network and third parties service providers to contact me for direct marketing purposes, including but not limited to newsletters, event notifications, invitations, updates and special offers from time to time.

In relation to this, please communicate with me via:

Standard Mail
Phone
Email
SMS/MMS/IM

Enquiry: